Escape Clock

Escape Clock

 

Ver Publicaciones

See Publications

    • Ghislaine Coulon
    • 5/12/08

    Hi Santiago,
    I was looking for an alarm clock to buy for my son who has dificulty going to sleep and also getting up in the morning (asperger syndrome). He likes computer gadgets, hard rock & heavy metal music, so your concept seemed ideal with its connectivity, flexibility and smashing potential. Shame that it is not available for sale currently, it would have been the perfect Xmas present. What would be the retail price ? if you have a few made already let me know. We live in England. Many thanks.

  1. It’s strange to find out how many sites there are about this subject! I don’t know if I’ll need to come back here, but it is nice to know I stumbled upon the one that provides a lot of practical info if this ever comes up for me again.

  2. I visited multiple blogs but the audio feature for
    audio songs existing at this website is really superb.

  3. Someone essentially assist to make seriously posts I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I amazed with the research you made to create this actual put up amazing. Great job!

  4. You made some good points there. I looked on the net for more info about the issue and
    found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

  5. Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to
    give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

  6. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.

    I know my audience would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  7. We are a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new
    scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with helpful info to work on.
    You have performed an impressive job and our whole group shall be grateful to you.

  8. Here are just some of the most important functions that
    those essential fatty acids in coconut oil can do for the body.
    Food for thought-should you buy the coconut juice
    online. Many popular beverage companies are in development
    with coconut water products that will soon hit the market.

  9. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too.

    This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the great
    works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  10. I pay a quick visit everyday a few blogs and sites to read posts, except this blog gives
    feature based posts.

  11. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at this website is in fact pleasant.

    • Johnk395
    • 16/05/14

    Thanks for sharing it ggfgbddbffad

  12. I’m trying to find blogs that have really great advice on what’s in fashion and what the best makeup is..

  1. 17/11/08
  2. 17/11/08
  3. 17/11/08
  4. 17/11/08
  5. 17/11/08
  6. 17/11/08
  7. 17/11/08
  8. 18/11/08
  9. 18/11/08
  10. 18/11/08
  11. 19/11/08
  12. 19/11/08
  13. 19/11/08
  14. 19/11/08
  15. 21/11/08
  16. 29/11/08
  17. 8/12/08
  18. 26/12/08
  19. 26/12/08
  20. 11/10/09
  21. 28/09/10
  22. 15/05/12
    Trackback from : +
  23. 29/03/13
  24. 29/08/13

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

