Cartelería | Cromo [Salón de Eventos]

Cartel de fachada de Cromo en Santa Rosa – La Pampa

    • yoa
    • 10/01/11

    quiero saber donde queda ese salon
    graciaszzz

  1. Hola yoa, Cromo queda en Av Luro 2427, Santa Rosa, La Pampa. para mas informacion entra en http://www.cromosum.com.ar . Suerte@yoa

    • agustina
    • 25/01/11

    hola quisiera saver el presupuesto para una fiesta de quieses gracias.

  2. me encanta ese salon ♥lo voy a tener en cuenta para mis ♥15♥ dentro d 2 AÑOS SUERTE…

    • Agus Sanchez
    • 23/05/11

    Hola mi cumple es el año qe viene!!!! Qiero saber el presupuesto del salon… Me abian dicho qe estaba 5mil puede ser???

    • sofia suarez
    • 17/05/12

    Hola mi cumple tambien es el año que viene yo quisiera sabes cuanto sale?

    • claudia
    • 15/07/12

    me encanto el salón los felicito el año que viene cumplo los 15 y me muero por serlo hay🙂

  3. Great article!
    I never would of shown to complement my skinny jeans-
    but My business is you will want to’?
    Love the best way to blend the girly with my hipster look!

  4. I went over this website and i think you will have wide range of
    fantastic info, saved to favorites (:.

  5. I need to to thank you for this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it.
    I have you book-marked to look at new stuff you post…

  6. Hello everyone, it’s my first go to see at this website, and article is truly fruitful for me, keep up posting such content.

  7. If you are going for best contents like me, just go to see this
    site all the time because it provides quality contents,
    thanks

  8. Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and individually suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  1. 23/07/14
    Trackback from : Hostgator Vouchers
  2. 1/10/14
    Trackback from : web hosting companies

Responder

